Homecoming Part 6

Summer's Bay

Hello Friends, 

I cant believe we are on part 6! I hope you are still enjoying reading as much as I am enjoying writing. I am so excited for you to read what I have in store!

Here is a link for part 1

Here is the link for part 2

Here is the link for part 3

Here is the link for part 4

Here is the link for part 5

Story Title:  Homecoming Part 6

Type of story: Not sure how long this fanfiction is going to be, this is my first time writing a fanfiction

Main Characters: Frank, Bobby, Roo, Floss, Ailsa, Carly, Sally Pippa, Alf, Nev

Background Characters  Most of the characters who appear in the early years, Mr Greyson, Andy and a few others to be added later

BTTB rating: G/A

Genre: Romance/Drama

Does story include spoilers: No unless you have not watched any episode before 1992

Any warnings: Sexual content, 

Summary:  The aftermath of Tom Fletcher's death prompts a former Summer Bay resident returns home and the impact this return has on the lives of the people he left behind.

Chapter 487 :)

Fisher Residence- Summer Bay

Matt sat opposite Lucinda in the kitchen as he drank his coffee

“Thanks for coming” Lucinda said

“No worries…how are you doing?” Matt said

“It doesn’t feel like its real…one minute we were home enjoying Christmas and now he’s gone” Lucinda said and she wiped a tear from her cheek

“When is the funeral?” Matt said

“Tomorrow..Uncle Donald and I are driving home later today. David’s body is being taken there by helicopter” Lucinda said then she burst into tears. Matt sighed and he got up and walked over to Lucinda and comforted her. He remembered when his brother Shane died and how he felt. Lucinda grabbed a tissue and wiped her face.

“I don’t feel like being indoors, can we go out?” Lucinda said

“Glad you said that, I brought my board hoping I can catch a few waves” Matt said and smiled.

Yabbie Creek Shopping centre

Background music- Frank and Bobby’s theme