This Old Love

Guest KaitieL

Story Title: This Old Love

Type of story: undecided

Main Characters: Jack, Martha, Sam, Rory, Roman, other characters

BTTB rating: A: Adult content or themes. Recommended 15+

Genre: Mixture

Does story include spoilers: yes

Any warnings: (V/D) Violence/Death (SC) Sexual Content (L) Language (A) Adult Themes

Summary: A J/M fic. Continues on from Australian story line. Sam and Rory live with Jack and Jack and Sam are together. Martha and Jack are obviously still in love with each other, but will they end up together?

A few notes:

Jack and Martha signed the divorce papers but Martha tore them up. Jack doesn't know this.

Shane is dead and that's the reason Sam came back, she doesn't have a broken leg.

This is my first attempt at a fan fic, please be nice, but I would appreciate constructive criticism.

CHAPTER ONE

Martha looked at the happy couple playing down on the sand. The man snuck up behind the woman and tackled her to the ground. At first she was surprised, but then welcomed him, as he lay on top of her, gently laying kisses on her neck and then finally her lips. They were interrupted when the little boy decided to jump on top of the man, breaking the romantic moment. The man jumped up and chased the boy into the water, dunking him in as the woman laughed at the two 'children' playing.

'That should be me', Martha thought, as a tear slid down her cheek. How did she let it get like this? Why did she have to be so stubborn and just admit her true feelings? It was her fault she was in this situation.

Martha's thoughts were broken when the happy family made their way towards her.

"Hey Martha, are you ok?" Jack asked, as he looked down at her sad face.

"Yeah, I'm fine, just got some sand in my eye," she mumbled. "Hey guys," she said as she spotted Sam and Rory behind Jack.