Homecoming Part 5

Hello Friends, 

I cant believe we are on part 5! I hope you are still enjoying reading as much as I am enjoying writing. I am so excited for you to read what I have in store!

Here is a link for part 1

Here is the link for part 2

Here is the link for part 3

Here is the link for part 4

Story Title:  Homecoming Part 5

Type of story: Not sure how long this fanfiction is going to be, this is my first time writing a fanfiction

Main Characters: Frank, Bobby, Roo, Floss, Aisla, Carly, Sally Pippa, Alf, Nev

Background Characters  Most of the characters who appear in the early years, Mr Greyson, Andy and a few others to be added later

BTTB rating: G/A

Genre: Romance/Drama

Does story include spoilers: No unless you have not watched any episode before 1992

Any warnings: Sexual content, 

Summary:  The aftermath of Tom Fletcher's death prompts a former Summer Bay resident returns home and the impact this return has on the lives of the people he left behind.

:)

Chapter 404

Sands resort- Summer Bay

“Are you sure you don’t want me to come with you?” Nick said as he got into his car

“No, ill be fine” Julie said

“Alright then..im heading back to the house, give me a call and ill come and pick you up…good luck” Nick said

“Thanks” Julie said and smiled. Nick winked and drove off. Julie inhaled and exhaled then she wheeled herself towards the resort. The automatic doors opened and Julie went inside and she looked around. She thought the inside looked really nice as she wheeled herself to the reception and waited. She was here for a receptionist position which Bobby had put a good word in for her

“Hello can I help you?” The receptionist said as she returned to the counter

“Hello yes, I have an interview..my name is Julie Gibson” Julie said to the receptionist and smiled