Guest angel15784

Story Title: its always ben you

Type of story: long fic

Main Characters: Jack, Martha, Sam, Peter

BTTB rating: T

Genre: Romance

Does story include spoilers: No

Any warnings: No

Summary: Martha is still in love with jack and she wants to tell him but he is settled with Sam. Can something happen to change jacks feelings

i have never written one of these before but i am sitting up bored ill do one chapter first if its not liked i will not continue lol. In this story peter and amanda have never been together

CHAPTER ONE

Martha was walking along the beach thinking she shouldnt have torn up the divorce papers or maybe she should have just told jack she still loved him then they could be together. Sam and rory have been back in town for a few weeks and martha and jack have just drifted further and further apart.

Jack fell in love with sam the last time she was in town and martha felt there was no way she could compete with her jack told sam the divorce for final so they can finally move on. Martha has not told jack that they are still married.

On her way to work she saw jack and rory walking towards her she couldnt bare to speak to jack it just hurts to much she just smiled at them and kept walking she turned back but jack wasnt looking. You ok martha Tony said as she walked through the surf club im fine just not much sleep last night. Martha was serving people all day but she still couldnt get her mind of jack.

Martha decided to go and see cassie later on that evening. Cass you home. Yeah martha come in cassie got up and got them both an orange juice they sat at the table and martha told cassie everything about the papers and how since sam has been back her and jack just dont talk as much as they used to cassie said its time for you to tell jack how you feel its not fair for you to keep living like this.