Family Reunion

Guest AvrilRP212

Story Title: Family Reunion

Type of story: Long Fic

Main Characters: Charlie, Brax, Bianca, Heath, Ruby, Casey, Angelo, Nicole, Leah, Miles, Liam, Romeo, Indi, April and Dex and kids.

Other Characters mentioned.

BTTB rating: T

Genre: General

Does story include spoilers: Yes

Any warnings: Violence and language. Will mention at start of chapter if there is any.

Summary: It’s the year 2020 and everyone meets up again to go on a camping trip together. But when rivalry starts between the kids and adults alike was this really the best idea?

I’ve never written a fan-fiction before and I’ve certainly never read one like the one I’m about to write but here goes and tell me what you think. :rolleyes:

Recapping the last nine years

Bianca and Liam were engaged and about to get married but at the last minute (literally) She realised she loved Heath and fled down aisle into his arms. They spent a few years dating before getting married and now have 3 children.

Charlie still got shot by Jake Pirovic but made it through surgery. She and Brax got married a few months later and Jake had a driving accident where he smashed (alcohol intoxicated) into the side of a pub wall and was killed instantly. Charlie and Brax now have five children including Ruby.

Ruby got married to Casey just as they finished university and moved back to Summer Bay where they have two kids.

Angelo and Nicole moved back to the bay in 2013 with George and his little sister.

Leah had a change of heart and called Miles a few months after he left. He came back to the bay and they reunited and even got married, both regretting how they had acted earlier. They then decided to adopt one or two children and are now quite happy.

Romeo and Indi still got married in Hawaii and now have a 2 year old son.

Dex and Aprils relationship has been on-going since school right through university where they are both studying to become doctors.