Philosophize

Guest eadire

Ok so I am a philosophy student in Ireland I was just wondering what peoples opinions were on different philosophers? For Example:

1. Nietzsche saying God is Dead

2. Kant and everything (seems to be in everything.)

3. Spinoza and his Philosophy of Religion.

4. Plato and the Theory of Forms.

And of course any other philosophers you might have interest in?

Please show some interest in philosophy.

Understandable but many other people do, I no of a lot of people who do have an interest in it without studying, and can there honestly be nobody else here that is studying philosophy. Plus alot of people are philosophers, without people realising.

• 2 months later...

I'll definitely share my view on Nietzsche saying God is dead. I think that the statement can be interpreted in so many ways that it could make you dizzy, but I'll try to give you my view on it.