Jump to content

Recommended Posts

It's been like this for a while now.  

If you edit post (and save) and then want to add something else, refresh the page because your previous edited post will be deleted. So basically you have to refresh between two edits. I hope this helps.  

I never had my post completely deleted, but if I edit post without refreshing it goes back to my initial post. 

Edited by Lila_Q
Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.