Sign in to follow this  
Summer's Bay

Homecoming Part 3

Hello Friends,  I cant believe we are on part 3! I am so excited for you to read what I have in store!

Here is a link for part 1

Here is the link for part 2

Story Title:  Homecoming Part 3

Type of story: Not sure how long this fanfiction is going to be, this is my first time writing a fanfiction

Main Characters: Frank, Bobby, Roo, Floss, Aisla, Carly, Sally Pippa, Alf, Nev

Background Characters  Most of the characters who appear in the early years, Mr Greyson, Andy and a few others to be added later

BTTB rating: G/A

Genre: Romance/Drama

Does story include spoilers: No unless you have not watched any episode before 1992

Any warnings: Sexual content, 

Summary:  The aftermath of Tom Fletcher's death prompts a former Summer Bay resident returns home and the impact this return has on the lives of the people he left behind.

:)

Chapter 272

The Bistro- The City

“NARELLE! NARELLE!” Narelle opened her eyes as she heard her name. She looked around and realized where she was. She looked at the desk and quickly put everything on the table into her bag. She also wiped her nose and face, grabbed the bag of change on the desk and got up and walked towards the door and opened

“Sorry I took long, the safe door was stuck…you know how it is” Narelle said with a smile

“Here is the change” Narelle said and she handed the assistant the bag of money as she walked out of the office

“Narelle” The assistant said

“Yeah” Narelle said