Till We Meet Again (Part One)

Chair

Story Title:   Till We Meet Again (Part One)
Type of story: Long
Main Characters:  Selina, Steven, Irene, Shannon, Pippa, Jesse, Ailsa, Sally, Chloe
BTTB rating: A
Genre: Romance, Dreams
Does story include spoilers: No
Any warnings:   Sexual Scenes
Summary:  This is a story about Steven and Selina and starts at the beginning of 1997.  Steven has moved away from Summer Bay after Sally went missing. Selina is still in Summer Bay and has passed her HSC. Selina is dating Jesse. Some things may stick to the original storyline but quite a few are how life could have turned out. This is my first fanfic so I am not completely sure how it will exactly turn out.

(Sorry if the money situations are not completely realistic. This started out as a story in my head and I have been persuaded to put it down on paper. It's my first attempt at a Home and Away fanfic.)

Chapter One

“Kylie kissed me and I kissed her back.”

Selina had expected to feel shocked at Jesse's words. They had been together for quite a few months and she had supported Jesse through various dramas and looked after Rachel. Surely she should feel betrayed?

“Selina? Aren't you going to say something?”

“Look I need to sleep on this. We'll talk in the morning.”

Maybe things would become clearer if she slept on it. Shannon was away so Selina decided to sleep on it and make a decision in the morning.

To be continued...

Here is Chapter Two:

Chapter Two

Selina couldn't stop thinking about this for the rest of the day. Did she actually want to be with Jesse? Deep down she knew that it was time for them to make a clean break. She knew that even though he wouldn't admit it to himself, Jesse wanted to make a family with Kylie and Rachel. He had never really stopped Kylie though he denied it.

After making the decision to end it, Selina had a great night's sleep.

- - - - - - - -

Alright Irene. Is Selina around?”

Hiya darl. Yeah she's in her room. I'll give her a call. Se- ”