Rock, Paper, Scissors

Guest xGlowingAngelx

Rock, Paper, Scissors

Type Of Story: Long Fic

Main Characters: Belle Taylor, Eric Dalby

BTTB Rating: T

Genre: Drama, Romance, Angst (A bit of everything)

Does Story Include Spoilers? Nope

Any Warnings: Not at the minute. But we're just getting started. Will be sure to inform Chapter by Chapter.

Summary: (Slightly AU) Belle Taylor spent months living on the streets in a desperate bid to catch a glimpse of the mother she never knew. Eric Dalby was running from him past. A chance encounter brings the pair together and as they battle to escape the demons of their pasts and rebuild there future, the questions they wanted answered no longer make sense and the fierce battles they face will bind them together in ways that will turn their worlds upside down…..

A/N: I don't own ANYTHING. I have no experience in surviving the streets, so everything is completely fictional. Any mistakes are my own. Also, I know chapters are quite short to begin with, but they'll hopefully grow as the story goes on. Hope you enjoy. :)

The coffee was strong and the toast was burnt.