Guest lucylinda

Story Title: Living Together

Type of story: Medium/long fic

Main Characters: Aden and Belle

BTTB rating: T

Genre: Romance, story of a couple

Does story include spoilers: Will warn if it does

Any warnings: Will warn before the chapter if so

Summary: Aden and Belle are living together in the Jeffries house, Aden is still in school and Belle has started up a small photography business.

Ok, this is my first ever time doing this, but I am a writer so thought that I would give it a go. Have written chapter 2 too, so will post it if people like what they read so far, and if people like that I guess I will keep writing.

Thanks, oh and let me know what you think, I'm a bit nervous about it, don't even know if I've done it the right way, but there's a first time for everything.

Give me suggestions of things to do better please, or things that I am doing horribly wrong...

Chapter 1

She woke up and turned over to see him lying next to her breathing softly. She kissed him on the check, rolled over and got out of bed. Walking through to the kitchen she put the kettle on and began thinking how happy she was to have her own house with Aden.

Belle and Aden had moved into the Jeffries house together after his father died, but to take away the memories they painted it all different colours and got some new furniture, what they could afford. Their room was Aden's old one, and had been painted a pale green; they had also bought some matching linen and were living in paradise.

As she was measuring the coffee into the cups she heard Aden come through wrapping his dressing gown around himself. He put his arms around her waist "morning beautiful! What time are you heading off this morning" he asked "in about 10 minutes unfortunately," she replied. He turned away, clearly disappointed he had wanted to spend his double free with her watching trashy movies.