Steve Irwin Tribute Thread

Guest Krazy Karl

• Replies 68
  • Created
  • Last Reply

We've lost a true blue Aussie soul. Gone, but certainly not forgotten. My heart goes out to those closest to him, his family and best mates. Crickey, he'll be missed...

As a little tribute (though I'm sure most already know), msn users please place a turtle (tu) in your username. A seemingly small thing but our little tribute.....

We've lost a true blue Aussie soul. Gone, but certainly not forgotten. My heart goes out to those closest to him, his family and best mates. Crickey, he'll be missed...

As a little tribute (though I'm sure most already know), msn users please place a turtle (tu) in your username. A seemingly small thing but our little tribute.....

Do you just type in 'tu' for it to appear? (Sorry I'm new to all this.)

Although I live in the UK. I am and always will be a fan of Steve. He taught me and my friends so much about Crocodiles and conservation. I think he opened alot of peoples eyes to wildlife and nature's ways, although there will be other conservationists and presenters none of them will even come remotely close to Steve.

I will always remember him as passionate and enthusiastic in everything he did.

My thoughts and wishes go to everyone, particularly his family and Wes Mannion.

And as you say, he may be gone but he will never be forgotten.

We'll miss you Steve.

^

You're welcome.

Pass the message on to as many as possible. :)

With what you said before, I'm sure most of us will remember him being passionate and enthusiastic (and he wanted that, as he said in an interview). Some may think it was just an act but nope...what you saw what was you got...never met the guy but I believe it.....