Happily Ever After?

Guest -Tess-

Title: Happily Ever After?

Type of Story: Long fic

Genre: eg: Romance/Drama

Main Characters: Rachel, Kim and Charlotte

Rating: T

Summary: Rachel is dying, and Kim needs to find a surrogate before their baby dies with her.

I'm new to this, so if it's terrible, please tell me! But i'll give it a go though im not sure how it will turn out!

---------------------------------------------------------------------- ---------------------------------------------

It was the day of Kim and Rachel's wedding. They had gotten back together just after Tash and Robbie's wedding, and they couldn't have been happier.

Rachel thought back to everything that had happened to lead her here. After Dr Helpman had turned her into the Hospital Board, she had lost her job, until Nurse Julie had come foreward to help her out, telling them that Dr Helpman had been harassing her for months, and tried to blackmail her into sleeping with him. Luckily the board had seen the truth, and he had been fired, for good.

Just then, her 3 beatiful bridesmades (Leah, Sally and Julie) came to tell her that they needed to get into their places, and that she had 3 minutes.

Rachel walked out from the little dressing room that was away from the church, and saw her father, Robert Armstrong, waiting for her, a little way down the path. She took his arm, smiled, and they made their way to the church.

On her way down the isle, the butterflyies in Rachel's stomach felt like they were doing a trapeze act. But then she looked at Kim, and everything stopped. Before she knew it, she was being asked a question.'I do', she said, which she knew was the right answer. Kim did the same, and they both looked on as the priest asked for any objections. Rachel held her breath as her worst enemy stood up, and said 'I object'.

---------------------------------------------------------------------- ---------------------------------------------

Short, I know, but there will be more!