Jump to content

Are you unsure ?


Miss 321
 Share

Recommended Posts

We don't delete accounts as it causes the posts to look a mess, and deletion of all a person's topics and posts causes confusion and even more of a mess - especially in ongoing conversations.

If a person no longer wants to be a member then they can just simply stop posting and forget about the forum. :wink:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.