Jump to content

MatildaHunterFan

Members
  • Content Count

    661
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About MatildaHunterFan

  • Rank
    Member
  • Birthday 04/16/1999

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
    http://

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Female
  • Location
    Austria
  • Interests
    Horsebackriding, coffee, US/British politics, criminology

Recent Profile Visitors

7878 profile views

About Me

Hello beautiful people,

My name's Sandy, I'm sixteen years old, and I live in Vienna, Austria. I'm currently in my last year of school and plan on studying Economic Law next year.
I started watching Home & Away in 2010 (I started with the 2008 episodes, though) and soon thereafter, posting on this forum. I honestly cannot thank the wonderful people I met here enough, you are all amazingly kind human beings and, what’s more, without a doubt the reason my English went from 1-year-of-English-lessons English to speaking and writing fluently in just a year - for that I am eternally grateful.
I know I kind of neglected this forum in the last 3 years, I’m sorry about that and I’ll try to catch up on stuff I missed.

I’m also here for anyone who wants to talk to someone about things happening to them in life, about tv shows, celebrities, or anyone who wants to just generally chat about stuff.

With that, I’m (kind of) ending this about me page, have a lovely day!

xx
Sandy

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.