Past, Present and Future

Kellicopter

Right guys, please be kind! I've never done anything like this before so wasn't really sure what to do. I read a few of yours and wrote how I felt comfortable. I've debated whether or not to post because I was a bit scared, but to hell with it. You only live once.

Story Title: Past, Present and Future
Type of story: Unsure yet
Main Characters: Brody, Justin, Tori, Mason, Raffy
BTTB rating: T
Genre: Family, Romance, Teen, Drama
Does story include spoilers: UK viewers yes
Any warnings: None yet, will update if it happens
Summary: The Morgan family are a year out of WP. They're living their new lives while retelling their old ones.

Chapter 1 - Introduction

6 months after taking his last hit, Brody finally felt like himself again. He feels like he'll never be the person he once was, but as far as reality goes, this was the best it had felt in a long time. His drug addiction was the break down of his family, people had pushed him away and cut him off, but now with a clear head he realises that was done with the best intentions.
Brody didn't exactly have a great track record with the ladies. From doomsday cults to drug dealers, his family learnt to be worried when he said he'd met a girl. And Ziggy was no different. Running from her dad after stealing a car the day they met, to stealing the Salt van, while Brody was sleeping in the back. She was trouble.
Although the obvious connection, when he came clean about his addiction and trying to kick it, Ziggy ran. She ran with no intention of seeing him again....Except her family now lived in the Bay, and that was inevitable.