March 2014

Episode Number Aus Air Date
Episode 5911 Mon March 3, 2014      
Episode 5912 Tue March 4, 2014      
Episode 5913 Wed March 5, 2014      
Episode 5914 Thu March 6, 2014      
Episode 5915 Thu March 6, 2014      
Episode 5916 Mon March 10, 2014      
Episode 5917 Tue March 11, 2014      
Episode 5918 Wed March 12, 2014      
Episode 5919 Thu March 13, 2014      
Episode 5920 Thu March 13, 2014      
Episode 5921 Mon March 17, 2014      
Episode 5922 Tue March 18, 2014      
Episode 5923 Wed March 19, 2014      
Episode 5924 Thu March 20, 2014      
Episode 5925 Thu March 20, 2014      
Episode 5926 Mon March 24, 2014      
Episode 5927 Tue March 25, 2014      
Episode 5928 Wed March 26, 2014      
Episode 5929 Thu March 27, 2014      
Episode 5930 Thu March 27, 2014      
Episode 5931 Mon March 31, 2014      
Also on Back to the Bay

BMD Registers

Our Births, Marriages and Deaths pages have had a huge revamp and update to provide more info than ever.

6000 Episodes

As H&A airs its 6000th episode, we take a look back at other milestone episodes.

London 2014 Gallery

A selection of behind-the-scenes photos from H&A's recent UK shoot

Coming Soon to Australia

Be the first to find out what's coming up in Aussie airings of Home and Away.

Coming Soon to the UK

Get a sneak peak of what's happening over the next few weeks on Home and Away in the UK.

© Back to the Bay, 2004-2013. 9 years as the #1 Home and Away Fan Site. All Rights Reserved.
About Us | Contact us | RSS Feeds